April

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

Spread Happiness

 

Are you taking yourself too seriously? Do you have fun? Is it easy to be with you? Perhaps you need an energy lift that enables you to smile more often like you used to or laugh out loud. Perhaps you need to listen to your favourite song, show off your dance moves, or call that friend who has been on your mind for so long.

 

Your life is for you to enjoy. Believe that a happy person is still inside yourself and wants to come forward. Live a happy life now because right now is the only time that exists, and the way you live now is your stepping stone for moving forward. Create memories to take with you.

 

The intention of this month’s healing is to be happy and joyful because a happy heart is a healthy heart. Being happy around other people is contagious. We create more happiness and see more smiling faces and glowing eyes.


It’s easy. Join our three days of distance healing and welcome the energy that will help you to become happy again.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

April 24-26, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

April 23-25, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

April 23-25, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

April 23-25, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

April 24-26, 2019

at 4:00 pm  NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - RUMI

 

"You were born with wings, why prefer to crawl through life?”

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden