August

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

Go for Change


We live in a world in which communication is key. We stay in touch through social media, email, phones, messaging, and texting. Sharing thoughts and exchanging words happens so quickly nowadays.

 

When we look at speaking the truth that is deep within our heart, it may look different. Verbalising our feelings and putting words to our emotions is not that easy. At times, the world inside us may be inaccessible to others.

 

Talking about what is going on inside of us takes great courage. Being vulnerable when opening up and being okay with it takes strength. When we share our feelings and emotions with others, we create change within ourselves and in our lives.

 

If you find that your heart is full and you need to talk, allow us to give you healing to clear your throat chakra and open your heart chakra. We will boost you with energy for courage, give you strength, and make you available for change.

 

Let’s do it. You are ready.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

August 21-23, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

August 20-22, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

August 20-22, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

August 20-22, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

August 21-23, 2019 at 4:00 pm 

NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - RUMI

 

"Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.”

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden