July

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

Make More of Your Summer

 

The summer calls you to be outside in nature. How do you get the most out of your time when there is so much you would like to do? The key is to be grounded. Being grounded means that you are present and centred in your physical body. You are connected to the earth and feel balanced, no matter what is going on outside of you.

 

When you think back on your childhood, you may remember running barefoot in the grass, being happy, and sleeping well all night long. When your feet touched the grass or soil, you actually grounded yourself. Adults mostly take their shoes off inside the house. When was the last time your feet touched the grass?

 

This is how we come in to help you. Our commitment is to you. Let us provide you with energy healing to help you become grounded and optimistic. We can cleanse your energy field so you can enjoy the quality of life that you deserve.

 

Say “yes,” and join us.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

July 24-26, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

July 23-25, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

July 23-25, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

July 23-25, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

July 24-26, 2019 at 4:00 pm 

NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - ABRAHAM LINCOLN

 

"Be sure you put your feet in the right place, then stand firm.”

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden