June

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

It’s About You

 

Health and time are the most important factors in everybody’s life. When we have health, we have everything, including time. The right time management enables us to be active and to balance family and work so that we have the time we need to relax and maintain our equilibrium.

 

Balance and self-centering are the stepping stones for fulfilling relationships with yourself and others. When you maintain your well-being, you have inner peace.

 

Since we are halfway through the year, it’s a good time to look at the path we are on. Do you need to change direction or make a turn for the better?

 

This healing is intended to quiet your mind and enable you to focus on what is important for you as a person. Journal before and after the three days of healing; write about what really matters in your life, and find harmony for yourself.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

June 26-28, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

June 25-27, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

June 25-27, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

June 25-27, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

June 26-28, 2019 at 4:00 pm 

NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - LAO TZU

 

"Time is a created thing. To say 'I don't have time,' is like saying, 'I don't want to.”

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden