MAY

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

Create New Ways for Yourself


Pause, stand still, and watch the spring flowers growing and blooming this month. Breathe! Take a daily break and go outside. Listen to the birds, and feel the wind blowing through your hair. Focus on the love within you and around you, and lift your thoughts by being mindful. Become an optimist: see the beauty in everything.


This month’s distance healing brings energy that will help you to let go of old ways of thinking, especially how you think about yourself. Thoughts and feelings of “I’m not enough” will turn into “I’m enough.” Create a list of thoughts about yourself that you’d like to change. We’ll channel the healing energy that will help you to create those changes.


You are part of your healing journey. You’re the writer, and we will give you the tools and the energy you need to write the changes in your way of thinking that you desire.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

May 22-24, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

May 21-23, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

May 21-23, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

May 21-23, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

May 22-24, 2019 at 4:00 pm 

NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - RUMI

 

"I want to sing like the birds sing, not worrying about who hears or what they think.”

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden