November

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

Powerful Healing and Affirmation


The month of November can be a tricky time of the year. Shorter days, a drop in temperature, and a bit of rain, fog, or the first snowfall can bring our mood down. A lowered immune system can invite a cold and bring us further down.


Let’s start this month’s healing right now as you read about it. Say an affirmation out loud, or say “I am healthy” in your mind. Experience how this affirmation is followed by a feeling of well-being throughout your body. Repeat this affirmation daily for as long as you like. We create what we think, and our body follows.


These three days of distance healing are all about lifting your mind and your mood. Be part of the outcome of the healing by becoming aware of your thoughts. Bring a positive attitude into your life by thinking positively. Together, we can raise the quality of your life. You deserve to walk through life feeling light, happy, and positive.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

November 20-22, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

November 20-22, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

November 20-22, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

November 20-22, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

November 20-22, 2019 at 4:00 pm 

NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - BUDDHA

 

"We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves."

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden