September

Three Days of Distance Healing

 

 

Make Your Life About You


Focusing on other people, showing care, and giving comfort are so natural and easy. When was the last time you showed love and compassion for yourself as much as you do for other folks in your life? Look at your list of priority people and your to-do list. Do your name and needs pop up on your lists?


Sensitive people like us have the tendency to feel others and become providers for them energetically, spiritually, or materially. We are great supporters with the tendency to neglect ourselves.


The time to change that pattern and listen to your inner voice is now. It’s that voice inside of you that is calm, quiet, and wants your attention. These three days of healing will give you energy to strengthen your bond with your inner voice and guidance. This healing is all about you. You deserve to be at the centre of your life. Experience having a close relationship with yourself and being your number one priority. You are worth it.

Upcoming Distance Healing:

 

 

September 18-20, 2019 at 6:00 Scandinavian Time (Cent. European Time)

 

September 17-19, 2019 at 10:00 pm MST

September 17-19, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST

September 17-19, 2019 at 12:00 am EST

 

September 18-20, 2019 at 4:00 pm 

NSW Sydney, Australia 

 

 

 

Duration: 30 Minutes per Day

 

 

 

 

Rate for Three Days of Distance Healing

(30 Min per Day):

 

SEK 140

 

 

 

 

 

QUOTE - RUMI

 

"Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.”

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

© 2018 Petra Grandits     Photography provided by Stig Kälvelid

One-on-One appointment

 

 

Contact

 

 📞  073 340 41 82

 

 🇸🇪   01146 73 340 41 82

 

 ✉️   info@petragrandits.com

 

 🌐  Kungsgatan 4

       662 31 Åmål

       Sweden